Colombia Colombia eCommerce in Colombia

Colombia, officially the Republic of Colombia (Spanish: República de Colombia), is a unitary, constitutional republic comprising thirty-two departments located in northwestern South America.

The main language is Spanish and the Colombian Peso is the most commonly used currency for mobile and online commerce. To conduct B2B or B2C business in Colombia, there are several Payment methods and Shipping services.

Loading Colombia...
Department Population in 2017
Amazonas 0.06 Million
Antioquia 5.67 Million
Arauca 0.21 Million
Atlántico 2.11 Million
Bolívar 1.86 Million
Boyacá 1.21 Million
Caldas 0.91 Million
Caquetá 0.40 Million
Casanare 0.28 Million
Cauca 1.24 Million
Cesar 0.88 Million
Chocó 0.44 Million
Córdoba 1.47 Million
Cundinamarca 2.23 Million
Distrito Capital de Bogotá 6.78 Million
Guainía 0.03 Million
Guaviare 0.08 Million
Huila 1.00 Million
La Guajira 0.62 Million
Magdalena 1.14 Million
Meta 0.79 Million
Nariño 1.53 Million
Norte de Santander 1.23 Million
Putumayo 0.30 Million
Quindío 0.52 Million
Risaralda 0.86 Million
San Andrés and Providencia 0.06 Million
Santander 1.92 Million
Sucre 0.77 Million
Tolima 1.33 Million
Valle del Cauca 4.06 Million
Vaupés 0.03 Million
Vichada 0.06 Million